Please Join Me At My New Site

Hi guys!

While there aren’t many of you, I have enjoyed writing for my few, but dedicated, wordpress.com followers for the past month. So much so that today I’m moving from WordPress.com to WordPress.org. This is primarily because I wanted to be able to have more control over my site. It’s nothing fancy but it gives me soooo much more room to grow and that’s exciting for me.

As of tomorrow, this page (should!) automatically redirect to my new site http://www.creatureofhabitblog.com/. I’m not sure that my followers will be moved seamlessly with me so please do head over and add the new site to your feed. I promise only good stuff to come!

So once again, I have moved to http://www.creatureofhabitblog.com/. The blog will remain the same in terms of content, it’s just getting a new home.

Come and see me!

Leave a Reply

